To the person who finds this blog whilst looking for information about calcium deposits

WHAT IS IT WITH CALCIUM DEPOSITS?!?! Apparently, people find my blog looking for information about calcium deposits. I think I’ve mentioned calcium deposits in passing exactly once? What is UP with this?!?!

Dear Person Who Found This Blog Whilst Looking for Information about Calcium Deposits,

I’m sorry. I’m probably not what you’re looking for. I apologize. I’m sorry I can’t be very helpful. I’m sorry you’re having problems with calcium deposits. At least they’re benign, right? …………….Right? I don’t know very much about calcium deposits. Don’t take my word for it.

Hmm; this is just getting awkward. I’m going to end this here.

God bless,

Sofia

Huh. Now that I think about it, adding this post will just make me pop up even more than I already do, won’t it?

Why am I so awkward?

One thought on “To the person who finds this blog whilst looking for information about calcium deposits

Leave a Reply

